European Union

Who we are

Board of Directors

Alexandra (Alexia) Evert

Vice President A'
Alexandros Tsiatsiamis

Vice President B'
Epaminondas Mousios

Evangelos Vlachos

Members of the board

 Melpomeni (Melina) Daskalaki

Maria Lathouri

Despoina Alevizaki

Theodoros Aggelopoulos

Charalambos Moraitis

Contact Details

Athens Development and

Destination Agency


Xenofontos 7, 105 57

Athens, Greece


+30 210 32 53 123

+30 210 52 01 611

Follow us

facebook instagram twitter youtiube

Press Inquires

Please contact:



Please read our Terms of use and Privacy Policy